WCC 6th XI

2022 Captain Shiv Muniyapa

2021 Captain Raj Acharya

2020 Captain Raj Acharya

This year due to the covid-19 pandemic the cricket season was reduced. The Berkshire Cricket League ran a shortened cup competition pooling Div 2 and Div 3 teams into one group. Our 6th XI won all their games and were Champions !

Roll Call of all those that contributed to the 6th XI campaign this year:

The presentation: https://photos.app.goo.gl/4shMaCtB6dVVHTcu8

2019 Captain Simon Herrington

Captains report for the season :

Final team standing for the season:

Team roll call for the season:

2018 Captain Simon Herrington