Executive committee

Executive Committee 2023

President – Martin Wilson president@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Chairman – Dersh Patel chairman@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Ahmar Ghafoor ag@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Secretary – Steve Bendall secretary@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer/Finance – David Pelczer treasurer@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Club Captain – Mark Simmons

Ladies Captain – Deferred

Junior Captain – Paul Tatum juniors@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer  – Tony Kemsley

Ex-Officio – Hugh Doyle

Ex-Officio – Steve Creighton

Ex-Officio – Diptesh Patel

Social Secretary – Jack Fisher

Club Manager- Liz  Creighton           info@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Fixtures Co-Ordinator – Ben Cable       fixtures@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

0