Executive committee

Executive Committee 2022

President – Martin Wilson president@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Chairman – Paul Hayter chairman@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Dersh Patel vc@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Secretary – Ahmar Ghafoor secretary@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer/Finance – David Pelczer treasurer@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Club Captain – Mark Simmons

Ladies Captain – Deferred

Junior Captain – Toqir Khalid juniors@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer  – Bryan Stabler

Ex-Officio – Paul Tatum

Ex-Officio – Jon Barker

Ex-Officio – Gary Fleming

Social Secretary – Jack Fisher

Membership Secretary – Katya

Club Manager- Liz             info@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Fixtures Co-Ordinator – Ben Cable       fixtures@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

0