Senior Awards 2019 – Winners

Last Updated on 2019-12-21 by admin

Wokingham CC 2019 Senior Award Winners:

1st XI Simon Myles & Sukhmeet Kang
2nd XI Jack Fisher
3rd XI Jake Turner
4th XI
Hugh Doyle
5th XI Mark James
6th XI Shiv Muniyappa
7th XI (Oaks & Acrons) Roger Heath
Wokingham CC Batting Cup Jake Turner 723 runs. Most runs
Bowling Analysis Iain Muirden 8-11. Best bowling figures
Most Wickets Lewis Sharp 39
Innings Of the Year Ben Green 154
Wokingham CC Most improved player of the year. Callum Creighton. 34 wickets @11.24 and debut for Berkshire CCC
Young player of the year Safwan Toqir. 41 matches, 704 runs, 15 wickets, 18 catches.
AET Jones Cup for fielding Max Uttley
Tony Bowden Player of the Season Ben Myles 467 runs @65.29, 13 fielding victims.
Ladies player of the season Michaela Evans
Duck Award 2019 Stuart Parsons
Rohan Rohan
David Pelczer
Mahesh Bhandary