Executive committee

Executive Committee 2017

President – Martin Wilson president@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Chairman – Paul Hayter chairman@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Dersh Patel vc@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Secretary – Raj Acharya secretary@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer/Finance – Nigel Pearce treasurer@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Facility Secretary – Craig Beales facilities@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Hon. Media Secretary – Martin Clements media@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Club Captain – Cameron Gillespie clubcaptain@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Ladies Captain – Deferred

Junior Captain – Toqir Khalid

Ex-Officio – Paul Tatum

Ex-Officio – Bryan Stabler

Ex-Officio – Ahmar Ghafoor

Ex-Officio – Steve Levett

Club Manager- Karen Clyde             info@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk

Fixtures Co-Ordinator – Ben Cable       fixtures@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk